Department of Marathi

The department of Marathi functions under departs of languages. At present department of languages is headed by Dr. P.G. Rathod. The department of Marathi was founded in 1972. Dr. Bhau Mandgaonkar was the founding member and head of the department. Other honorable faculties who have rendered their services in the department are:-
a) Dr. Sindutai Mandgaonkar
b) Dr. G.M. Diware
c) Dr. Sau. S.A. Dhabe
d) Dr. P. G. Rathod

View Faculty Profile

01Dr. P. G. Rathod (M.A., Ph.D.)Head of Department and Associate ProfessorView Profile



The department of Marathi has one Research guide
a)Dr. P.G. Rathod