Chairperson – Dr. P. G. Rathod

  1. Dr. V.E. Gawande
  2. Dr. R. M. Deshmukh
  3. Dr. Sunil Kumar
  4. Dr.O.S. Bobade

Student’s Representation

  1. Mr. Rohit Ghajabhiye
  2. Ms. Sheetal Narayan Kokate

1. To organize research activities for the staff and Students of the college.
2. To organize orientation lectures in research for the TY project work students.
3. To assist the Departments in organizing research Seminars.
4. To take up major / minor research projects for the College.
5. To raise funds for research activities of the College.
6. To suggest steps for effective use of College resources for extension services.
7. To conduct activities during the year in the sphere of extension activities and Institutional Social responsibility.
8. To promote Research Climate in the Institution.
9. To maintain the records of the activities conducted and submit the same to the IQAC Committee.